Johnson, Moore awarded NSF grant to study retention and diversity in CS education

Professors Philip Johnson and Carleton Moore in ICS, along with Professors Seungoh Paek and Peter Leong in the College of Education, have been awarded a $300,000 grant from the National Science Foundation to study engagement, retention, and diversity in undergraduate computer science education.

For more information, please see the UH News Press Release.