ICS Faculty inventors honored

The University of Hawaii launched the first Hawaiʻi chapter of the National Academy of Inventors, an organization of more than 200 U.S. and international universities and research institutions and more than 3,000 individual members who have obtained patents from the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office. Among those recognized at the inaugural dinner were current ICS Faculty members Kim Binsted, Lipyeow Lim, and Jan Stelovsky. They also got their own trading cards!

For more information, see the UH News announcement.